Hasil Pencarian  ::  Kembali

Hasil Pencarian

Ditemukan 4713 dokumen yang sesuai dengan query
cover
Buchwald, Art
[United State] : [publisher not identified], 1984,
817 Buc y
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Valles, Carlos G.
Jogyakarta : Kanisius, 2003,
813 Val i
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Zinn, Howard, author
New York: HarperCollins Publishers, 2005
AC 973 Zin h
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Fulghum, Robert L.
New York Ivy Books 1988
813.540 9 F 432 a
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Mann, Jen, author
For fans of Laurie Notaro and Jenny Lawson comes an uproarious and oddly endearing essay collection for anyone trying to survive the holidays in one piece. When it comes to time-honored holiday traditions, Jen Mann pulls no punches In this hilariously irreverent collection of essays, Jen Mann, nationally bestselling author...
New York : Random House Publishing Group, 2015
818.602 JEA s
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
cover
Seoul: Korea Overseas Information Service, 2003
915KORD001
Multimedia  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Xing, Linzi
Taibei shi: Jiangxi Renmin Chubanshe, 1979
SIN 920.72 XIN x
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Sulaiman Budiman, author
Jakarta: Bhuana Ilmu Populer, 2012
152.43 SUL b
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
cover
Buku ini berisi cerita-cerita lucu berbahasa Belanda yang dikemas dalam cerita singkat. Pada beberapa halaman diberikan ilustrasi untuk mendukung cerita lucu yang disampaikan....
Aartselaar: Zuidnederlandse Uitgeverij N.V, 1998
BLD 830 ZUI r
Buku Teks  Universitas Indonesia Library
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >>